Warning: include(/home/content/61/9350161/html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/custom-css/custom-css.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/61/9350161/html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/custom-css.php on line 11

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/61/9350161/html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/custom-css/custom-css.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/61/9350161/html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/custom-css.php on line 11

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/61/9350161/html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/custom-css.php:11) in /home/content/61/9350161/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Geila's Kosher Revolution http://kosherrevolution.net Any cuisine can be made kosher! Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:15:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Geila Hocherman Bakes Hamentashen http://kosherrevolution.net/2013/02/19/234/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2013/02/19/234/#comments Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:59:45 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=234 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2013/02/19/234/feed/ 0 Fried Ice Cream http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/12/12/fried-ice-cream/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/12/12/fried-ice-cream/#comments Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:15:41 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=220 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/12/12/fried-ice-cream/feed/ 1 Donuts, Donuts, Donuts – It’s Chanuka! http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/12/06/donuts-donuts-donuts-chanuka/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/12/06/donuts-donuts-donuts-chanuka/#comments Thu, 06 Dec 2012 13:36:59 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=207 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/12/06/donuts-donuts-donuts-chanuka/feed/ 0 Flourless Chocolate Cake and Challah http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/09/14/flourless-chocolate-cake-challah/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/09/14/flourless-chocolate-cake-challah/#comments Fri, 14 Sep 2012 08:26:20 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=199 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/09/14/flourless-chocolate-cake-challah/feed/ 0 Individual Dairy Kugel – Back to School Breakfast Ideas http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/09/04/individual-dairy-kugel-school-breakfast-ideas/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/09/04/individual-dairy-kugel-school-breakfast-ideas/#comments Tue, 04 Sep 2012 14:42:06 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=182 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/09/04/individual-dairy-kugel-school-breakfast-ideas/feed/ 1 Ratatouille Hash http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/23/ratatouille-hash/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/23/ratatouille-hash/#comments Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:15:17 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=167 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/23/ratatouille-hash/feed/ 0 Linguine with Roasted Tomatoes and Zuchini http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/22/linguine-roasted-tomatoes-zuchini/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/22/linguine-roasted-tomatoes-zuchini/#comments Sun, 22 Jul 2012 23:18:07 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=159 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/22/linguine-roasted-tomatoes-zuchini/feed/ 0 Cold Sesame Noodles with Broccoli and Tofu http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/19/cold-sesame-noodles-broccoli-tofu/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/19/cold-sesame-noodles-broccoli-tofu/#comments Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:59:05 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=148 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/19/cold-sesame-noodles-broccoli-tofu/feed/ 0 Roasted Eggplant and Pepper Soup with Fricos http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/17/roasted-eggplant-pepper-soup-fricos/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/17/roasted-eggplant-pepper-soup-fricos/#comments Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:32:54 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=138 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/17/roasted-eggplant-pepper-soup-fricos/feed/ 0 Asian Slaw with Chicken http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/15/asian-slaw-chicken/ http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/15/asian-slaw-chicken/#comments Sun, 15 Jul 2012 07:43:16 +0000 geila1800 http://kosherrevolution.net/?p=128 Continue reading ]]> http://kosherrevolution.net/2012/07/15/asian-slaw-chicken/feed/ 0